The archived web material is available for use only in legal deposit terminals within legal deposit libraries. Check info for more information.

SuomeksiPå svenskaIn English

The material is only available when using a legal deposit terminal.

Candy Cane - Jardin De Infancia

Candy Cane

Taken from the album 'Fay-ra-Doowra' (Jukeboss Records 2007) Listen full album here: Marko Neuman: vocals, guitar & casio Miikka Salonen: guitar Tomi Isoviita: bass & guitar Raine Näsi: drums Tuomas Eriksson: trombone Sami Sippola: saxophone


In harvest Musiikkikeräys 2018

Original source:

The metadata on this page is from the original source (YouTube).